Tag

 I have always preferred Hillary over Obama, but when Obama won and become the Democratic Presidential candidate, I preferred him over McCain, just because of his political leanings and the fact that many of his political stance (and his platform) are those of Hillary’s.

I was a little bit surprised that Obama won the race. Just a little. I think Americans have had it up to here (pointing to top of head) with the war, the Republicans and the fact the whole world is ganging up and hating their guts that it’s no wonder they voted for him. For them, voting Obama means voting for change. I just hope it’s for the better.

In any case, this victory is a milestone in the American history. Not only did an African-American won the race, but a (part) native AFRICAN African-American won the race (Obama’s father is a Kenyan, not an African-American born and bred for generations in the US of A and his mother is a white American).

This victory also cements the notion that America is indeed a land of opportunity, where everything can happen for just about any son of any immigrant (although an Arab-american as a President would probably happen in, like, 500 years from now, if it happens at all). I know this will possibly give headaches to immigration officers because as a resulf of this win, even more immigrants will be trying to come in and ‘live the American dream’.

But anyway, good on Americans for proving the world wrong about them and showing the world that (finally) a member of the minority group CAN be President as long as he has the support of a lot of capable white people is capable.

You might already know that I have no affiliation with any religious beliefs, I am a staunch and proud member of the non-prophet organisation. I also enjoy coming to a site called Faith Freedom and reading the stuff there. I highly recommend the site and articles as I have found them to be very entertaining, and some are even quite educational.

Last night, I read something the site founder have written about Obama that makes sense but also sends chills down my spine. The title of the article is “Understanding Obama: The makings of a Fuehrer”. Ali Sina (the author) writes his psychological assessment of Obama, how he thinks Obama suffers from a severe pathological narcissistic personality disorder, and even at one point, compares Obama with the Führer, Herr Hitler himself.

An excerpt from the article is (be sure to watch the youtube videos by clicking the word lie):

Narcissists have only one issue. They want power and will do and say anything to get it. Their words mean nothing to them. They do not intend to keep them. They look into your eyes and swear on a stack of Bibles that they are not going to do something when that is exactly what they intend to do.  They break their promises when it suits them and annul their treaties when they can get away with it.  They lie, and lie, and lie, and lie, and lie, and lie, and lie, and lie, and lie, and lie, and lie, and lie, and lie, and lie.

His majesty condescendingly looks down at his scullions

(photo and caption taken from the article)

 

I’m no psychologist, I don’t know shit about psychology save my own experiences with people. But just read the article, watch the videos and imagine if all that is true, if Obama is indeed a pathological narcissist and liar (not very hard to imagine, he is after all a politician). That just means America’s gonna be in deeper shit than it has been during Bush’s reign. I hope none of it’s true.

Again, chills down my spine.